The Murder of My Sweet is a Swedish cinematic metal band founded in 2007 by drummer and producer Daniel Flores. The music is inspired by movie score, film noir storytelling and bands like Queen, E.L.O and Genesis, presented with a modern, heavy sounding production. The first lineup included Flores (drums), Angelica Rylin (vocals), Daniel Palmquist (guitars), Johan Niemann (bass) and Andreas Lindahl (Keyboard).

01. Armageddon
02. Fallen
03. Unbreakable
04. I Dare You
05. Violently Peaceful
06. Meant To Last Forever
07. Idolize
08. Kind Of Lousy
09. The One
10. Resurrection
11. Waiting For The 27th (BooH Prologue)
12. Black September
13. Phantom Pain


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Murder Of My Sweet – Bye Bye Lullaby (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or