In the beginning of August is expected to The Murder Of My Sweet release their third studio album “Beth Out of Hell” by the company Frontiers Records. The band’s latest album “Bye Bye Lullaby” was released in 2012.

01. Hell on Earth
02. The Awakening
03. World in Ashes
04. Always the Fugitive
05. Bitter Love
06. Still
07. The Humble Servant
08. Requiem for a Ghost
09. Euthanasia
10. Tide After Tide
11. Poets by Default
12. Heaven Succumb
13. Means to an End

Angelica Rylin – Vocals
Christopher Vetter – Guitar
Patrik Janson – Bass
Daniel Flores – Drums, Keyboards

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Murder Of My Sweet – Beth Out of Hell 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or