Eminent DomainArtist: The Moxie Band
Title Of Album: Eminent Domain
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre, Style: Blues, Jazzy Blues, Female Vocals
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 103 mb

01. Tell The Truth
02. I Wonder Why (You’re So Mean To Me)
03. Down At The Old Folks Home
04. As Long As I’m Movin’
05. Money
06. Bending Like A Willow Tree
07. If Love Was A Train
08. Blue Skies And Sunny
09. I Got The Right Street (But The Wrong Direction)
10. Stickin’ With You


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

The Moxie Band – Eminent Domain 2014

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or