THE MOTH GATHERER - Earth Is the Sky
The Earth Is The Sky was recorded over a period of two years in three different studios and mixed & mastered by Karl Daniel Lidén (Dozer, The Old Wind, Terra Tenebrosa). David Johansson (Kongh), Wacian (Code), The Cuukoo (Terra Tenebrosa), and Thomas Jäger from Monolord are the guests on the album.

01. Pale Explosions
02. Attacus Atlas
03. Probing The Descent Of Man
04. Dyatlov Pass
05. The Black Antlers
06. In Awe Before The Rapture


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

THE MOTH GATHERER – Earth Is the Sky 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or