1982Artist: The Michael Schenker Group  Title Of Album: Assault Attack  Year Of Release: 1982 / 2009  Country: Germany  Genre: Hard Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 462 Mb


1. Assault Attack
2. Rock You To The Ground
3. Dancer
4. Samurai
5. Desert Song
6. Broken Promises
7. Searching For A Reason
8. Ulcer
Bonus track
9. Girl From Uptown (B-side of ‘Dancer’)


Michael Schenker – guitars
Graham Bonnet – lead & backing vocals
Chris Glen – bass
Ted McKenna – drums, percussion
Tommy Eyre – keyboards



Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Michael Schenker Group – Assault Attack (1982) [Remast. 2009] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or