THE MAGNIFICENT - The Magnificent [Japanese Edition] front
Definitely seems Scandinavia is the promised land for quality Melodic Rock bands. The Magnificent is a Finnish-Norwegian combined effort of vocalist Michael Eriksen (Circus Maximus) and guitarist/producer Torsti Spoof (Leverage).

01 – Holding On To Your Love
02 – Cheated By Love
03 – Memories
04 – Angel
05 – Satin & Lace
06 – Love`s On The Line
07 – Bullets
08 – Smoke & Fire
09 – Tired Of Dreaming
10 – If It Takes All Night
11 – Lost
12 – Harvest Moon
13 – Drive (Japanese bonus track)

THE MAGNIFICENT - The Magnificent [Japanese Edition] back
Lead and Background Vocals: Michael Eriksen
Lead Guitars, Keyboards and Background Vocals: Torsti Spoof
Drums: Rolf Pilve
Bass: Sami Norbacka
Keyboards: Jukka Karinen
Backing Vocals: Antony Parviainen
Guitar, Bass, Keyboards : Mats Haugen (Memories)
Drums : Tommy Jacksonville (Memories)
Guitars: Tuomas Heikkinen (Satin & Lace, Bullets, Harvest Moon)
Bass: Torsti Spoof (Tired Of Dreaming)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

THE MAGNIFICENT – The Magnificent [Japanese Edition] 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or