The Longing - Bleed
is an LA-based musician/composer/singer whose fourth studio album, “Bleed” transcends over-simplistic genre categorization. Bradley harnesses the power of her trademark angelic sound and unleashes her voice with the spectral force of an emotional whiplash as this powerful rock album spins out into groove-heavy pockets of distortion, atonal dissonance, high-octane hooks and the haunting piano melodies that are the signature of Bradley’s compositional style. With the addition of her phenomenal new band, The Longing, Laura gains a jagged, rhythm driven musical perspective that will only energize her ever-growing fan base.

01. Frozen Ground
02. Wicked
03. Bleed
04. Fade
05. Lips
06. This Flame
07. Cool Dark Slip
08. Big Ass Liar
09. Words
10. The Hunger
11. Winter
12. Stunned
13. Sword & Stone
14. Amazing Grace – Bonus


The Longing – Bleed 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or