Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2015
Country: Spain

01. Alone
02. Give Me All You Got
03. Beware
04. Dirty Secrets
05. At The Crossroads
06. The Deal
07. Road To Anywhere
08. Silver Surfer
09. Free Time
10. Time To Release
11. Go Ahead
12. Twisted Mind


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Lizards – Road To Anywhere (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or