1475438727_frontArtist: The Live Says
Album: Hold On … Life Is Calling
Genre: Classic Rock
Country: USA

01. I’m Coming Home
02. Angels of the New Millennium
03. Pop Star
04. No Promises
05. Call on Me
06. I’ve Heard the Truth Before
07. I’d Change Everything
08. This Side of Town
09. Libertine
10. Why You Wanna Keep on Loving Me
11. Pick Yourself Up
12. It’s What I Have to Do
13. Turn It Around

• Billy Livesay – Guitar, Lead vocals
• Jorge Laplume – Bass
• Eddie Zyne – Drums
• Victor “Cuqui” Berrios – Hammond B3 Organ, Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Livesays – Hold On… Life Is Calling (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or