Country: Mexico
Genre: Symphonic Metal (male/female vocals)
Year: 2016

1. Here Comes The Dawn (Instrumental)
2. Awakening
3. Run From The Storm
4. Reaching Out
5. Human Introspection
6. Face The Light
7. Uncertain Paths



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Legion Of Hetheria – Awakening (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or