Front“Bloodthirsty” is taken from THE LAST VEGAS‘s new album, “Eat Me”, which will be released on March 18 via AFM Records. The CD marks the first time THE LAST VEGAS has collaborated with a European production team. Being longtime fans of Scandinavian rock production and influenced by records from THE HELLACOPTERS, TURBONEGRO, NOMADS and more, THE LAST VEGAS were thrilled with a new approach in making an modern-day album; and the results of the inter-continental experiment…

1. Bloodthirsty
2. Here We Go Again
3. Universe & You
4. Hot Fudge
5. Along For The Ride
6. Voodoo Woman
7. Love’s Got Nothing On Me
8. Hard To Get Over (You’re So)
9. To Be Treated
10. Anything It Takes
11. From Hell

Chad Cherry vocals
Adam Arling guitar
Nathan Arling drums
Danny Smash bass
Bryan Wilkinson guitar

Password: Plotn08


The Last Vegas – Eat Me 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or