Artist: The Knickerbocker All-Stars
Title Of Album: Open Mic At The Knick
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre, Style: Electric Blues, Blues Vocals
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 105 mb

01. You Upset Me Baby (vocals Sugar Ray Norcia)
02. Turn On Your Love Light (vocals Malford Milligan)
03. Mother-In- Law Blues (vocals Willie J. Laws)
04. Love Disease (vocals Malford Milligan)
05. Jelly Jelly (vocals Johnny Nicholas)
06. Reconsider Baby (vocals Johnny Nicholas)
07. It’s Later Than You Think (vocals Sugar Ray Norcia)
08. Ain’t That Lovin You (vocals Curtis Salgado)
09. Five Long Years (vocals Willie J. Laws)
10. Somebody’s Got To Go (vocals J.P. Sheerar)
11. I’m Tore Down (vocals Brian Templeton)
12. Along About Midnight (vocals Johnny Nicholas)
13. Going Down (vocals Mike O’connell)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Knickerbocker All-Stars – Open Mic At The Knick 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or