The Knack - Get The Knack (1979)

Band: The Knack
Album: Get The Knack
Style: Rock, Power Pop, New Wave
Year: 1979
Bitrate: FLAC (image + .cue)
Archive: 273 Mb
Country: USA


01. Let Me Out
02. Your Number Or Your Name
03. Oh, Tara
04. (She’s So) Selfish
05. Maybe Tonight
06. Good Girls Don’t
07. My Sharona
08. Heartbeat
09. Siamese Twins
10. Lucinda
11. That’s What The Little Girls Do
12. Frustrated


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Knack – Get The Knack (1979)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or