Released on February 17, 2015 (Shotgun Generation Records). The Joystix have come up with an album that can transcend quite a few musical genres including the sleaze hungry faithful readers at Sleaze Roxx.

01. Make Love Make Hate
02. Disconnected
03. Born Under A Bad Sign
04. Back In The Saddle
05. Last Action Hero
06. Dumb Man Blues
07. In My Head
08. Feel Feel Feel
09. No Friends
10. Fametrain
11. Wasted
12. Golden Days

Band Members:
Szöszö – guitar, vocals
MartonZoli – bass
Jimm – drums



The Joystix – Punchline 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or