I'm Leavin' YouArtist: The John Earl Walker Band
Title Of Album: I’m Leavin’ You
Year Of Release: 2003
Genre, Style: Modern Electric Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Lossless Rip)
Total Size: 115 mb

01. Gonna Miss Me
02. I’m Leavin’ You
03. I Put You First
04. My First Guitar
05. I Turn To You
06. Second Hand Man
07. Sad Sad Day
08. Treat Me Right
09. The Last Time
10. My Baby’s Got Plans

John Earl Walker – guitars, vocals
John Murphy – bass, vocals
Bobby Infante – drums
Johnny Byrne – harp (1,3,4,6,10)
Donna Soldano – backing vocals (3,5,6)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The John Earl Walker Band – I’m Leavin’ You 2003

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or