THE JELLY JAM — featuring DREAM THEATER’s John Myung, DIXIE DREGS/WINGER’s Rod Morgenstein and KING’S X’s Ty Tabor — will release its epic new album, “Profit”, on May 27 via Music Theories Recordings/Mascot Label Group.

01. Care
02. Stain On The Sun
03. Water
04. Stop
05. Perfect Lines (Flyin’)
06. Mr. Man
07. Memphis
08. Ghost Town
09. Heaven
10. Permanent Hold
11. Fallen



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

THE JELLY JAM – Profit 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or