Band The Jan Holberg Project (feat. Joe Lynn Turner)
Info: Sense Of Time
Style: Melodic Rock, AOR
Years: 2011
Info: Norway
Info: CBR 320 kbps
Info: 72,3 mb

01. Sense Of Time
02. Mesmerized
03. Sorry
04. Heart Of Summer
05. Wild Eyes
06. The Meadow (instrumental)
07. Invincible
08. Vision Of Lust
09. Come Rain Come Shine
10. Mother Nature (instrumental)

Jan E. Holberg – bass
Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow, Deep Purple, Yngwie Malmsteen) – vocals
Gulli Briem (Mezzoforte, Earth Affair) – drums
Eythor Gunnarsson (Mezzoforte) – Keyboards
Skalg Mikaelson Raaen (Sambandet, Espen Lind) – Guitar
Bente Smaavik (Blonde On Blonde, Perfect Crime) – Backing Vocals

Password: Plotn08



The Jan Holberg Project (feat. Joe Lynn Turner) – Sense Of Time 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or