Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: USA

01. Heart of Stone
02. No More Running
03. Bad Luck
04. The Grind
05. Blind Leading the Blind
06. I Still Feel the Same
07. No Mystery
08. Kicking and Screaming
09. Cut You Loose
10. Nervous Breakdown



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Jack Widows – Straitjacket Candidate (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or