Elevator Music is a retro-futuristic glam rock concept album about the singularity, the second space age and the keening loss of this last generation bound to the earth.


1. Overture
2. The Noise
3. Beyond the Radio Horizon (115 Light Years)
4. The Last Man On the Moon
5. Love and Kindness
6. The Generation That Nobody Remembered
7. Les Voyageurs
8. Entr’acte
9. Stasis
10. Breath
11. Memory Duet
12. The Quiet

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Indelicates – Elevator Music (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or