Volume 1Artist: The Hot Shots
Title Of Album: Volume 1
Year Of Release: 2012
Genre, Style: Blues Rock
Country: Australia
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 104 mb

01. Ain’t No Justice
02. Off The Hook
03. Dallas
04. Talking ‘Bout You
05. House Of The Rising Sun
06. Who’s Been Talking
07. Wild Side Of Life
08. Mercury Blues
09. Better Off With The Blues
10. Strange Brew
11. Too Much


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

The Hot Shots – Volume 1 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or