These guys still rock, after all these years.I don’t think they make music like this anymore and it’s a shame.Even my kids enjoy it, because they see me enjoying it.

Disc: 1
1. I’m Alive
2. Time Stand Still
3. South Ferry Road
4. All You Zombies
5. The Boys Of Summer
6. Johnny B
7. Where The Wind May Blow
8. Karla With A K
9. 25 Hours A Day
10. Satellite
11. And We Danced
12. Day By Day
13. Free Again

Disc: 2
1. Introduction
2. 25 Hours A Day
3. All You Zombies
4. Time Stand Still
5. Johnny B
6. Morning Buzz
7. Satellite
8. The Boys Of Summer
9. Day By Day
10. Ordinary Lives
11. Karla With A K
12. I’m Alive
13. And We Danced


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Hooters ‎– Both Sides Live 2008 [2 CD]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or