4The Heretic Order - All Hail The Order
Lord Ragnar Wagner , Guitars Vocal . Count Marcel La Vey ,Guitar . Rotted Skull , Bass . Evil E , Drums .
Genre: Heavy Metal , Evil Rock n Roll , Horror metal.UK

01. Burn Witch Burn
02. El Baile De Los Muertos
03. Rot In Hell
04. Death Ride Blues
05. The Snake
06. Don’t Believe The Lies
07. Dark Light
08. Serpents Breath
09. Ghost Tale
10. Trail Of Sadness
11. Entombed


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Heretic Order – All Hail The Order 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or