The-Heartache-State-600x600Debut album from Nick Barker’s new outfit.. raw emotional songs played with spirit and guts.March 13th 2015.Adding long time friend and collaborator “VENOM” on drums and Michael Hubbard (Downhills Home, Eagle and the Worm) to the mix, “The Heartache State” was recorded live and quickly with friend Shane O’Mara producing at his Yikesville Studio.

1. Back In The Game
2. Alone
3. Minimum Wage
4. The Broken H
5. April 30
6. Bones Of My Heart
7. Clockstar
8. SSRI Arms
9. The Rainmaker
10. Hipster Kryptonite

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Heartache State – The Heartache State 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or