The Harmonic Minors - The Harmonic Minors (2015)
The Harmonic Minors is a four piece rock band from Kent, Ohio. It was formed in early 2014 by Chad Lundgren and Jesse Ebel. The two met in the fall of 2011 during recording sessions for different projects at Vibe Recording Studios in Bedford Heights, Ohio.

01. The Molly Blues
02. All On Me
03. Owe
04. Gold Coins
05. Young And Free
06. Dark Days
07. Black Sheep
08. Paper Heart
09. Still Going To War
10. Move On
11. Time
12. Swingin
13. The Waltz


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Harmonic Minors – The Harmonic Minors (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or