Fuck The Demon Outta Me is the second album from the Welsh rock quartet The Guns. The album was released independently on 21 November, 2011 through iTunes, with 200 hand numbered hard copies made available through the band’s bigcartel store.[1] Produced by Alex Wiltshire at The Lodge Productions studio, Fuck The Demon Outta Me has, so far, produced 2 singles, one of which has had a music video created for it.

01. Daughter of a Bad Man
02. All Aboard
03. Treacle and Pie
04. Answers
05. Voodoo Boogie
06. You Drive, I’ll Eat This
07. Missing Girls
08. I Moan Kill You Too
09. Nighty Night Creepin
10. Stranger Than You

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Guns – Fuck The Demon Outta Me 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or