The Guilty - Guilty as Charged
Country: Australia
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Release Date: Nov 13, 2015

01. Bottle of Rock n Roll
02. My Misery
03. Back on My Feet Again
04. Days Gone By
05. Night of the Blind
06. Gimmie Love (Out of Control)
07. Hail Caesar (Revenge)
08. Dictator Head


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Guilty – Guilty as Charged 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or