Current members: Jim Kale (bass), Garry Peterson (drums), Derek John Sharp (guitar, lead vocals), Laurie MacKenzie (guitar, vocals), Leonard Shaw (keyboards, saxophone, flute).

Ex-members: Randy Bachman (guitar), Burton Cummings (keyboards, vocals), Chad Allen (guitar, organ, vocals), Greg Leskiw (guitar), Kurt Winter (guitar), Bill Wallace (guitar), Domenic Troiano, Donnie McDougall (guitar), Dave Inglis (guitar), Carl Dixon (guitar, vocals), Terry Hatty (guitar, vocals), Bobby Bilan (guitar, vocals), Johnny Glowa (guitar), Gordon Murison (guitar), Larry Wah (guitar), Bruce Decker (guitar), Dale Russell (guitar), Bob Ashley (piano), Vance Masters (drums), Brian Donald (drums), Ron Allardyce (drums), Carol Barnes, (vocals), Carol West (vocals).

A1 Lovelite 3:21
A2 Look Around 4:30
A3 Straight Shootin’ Man 4:34
A4 Magic 2:52
A5 Beyond Beautiful 3:01
B1 Dancing In The Night 3:27
B2 Country Disco 3:50
B3 What A Feeling 3:53
B4 Homefires Burnin’ 5:54
B5 All Over Now

Bass – Jim Kale
Drums – Sonnie Bernardi
Guitar – Dale Russell, Mike McKenna
Producer – Jim Kale
Vocals – Brent DeJarlais

zip link by zuiop (vinyl rip, 320)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Guess Who ‎– Now And Not Then 1981

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or