American rock band to play the continue to be loved song, Goo Goo Dolls.This work 20 Anniversary Edition of the 5th album of 1995 release.

1. Long Way Down
2. Burnin’ Up
3. Naked
4. Flat Top
5. Impersonality
6. Name
7. Only One
8. Somethin’ Bad
9. Ain’t That Unusual
10. So Long
11. Eyes Wide Open
12. Disconnected
13. Slave Girl
14. Long Way Down (Live)
15. Name (Live)
16. Naked (Live)
17. Impersonality (Live)
18. Million Miles Away (Live)
19. Don’t Change (Live)
20. Flat Top (Live)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Goo Goo Dolls: Boy Named Goo (20th Anniversary( (Deluxe Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or