Year: 2006
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Even I Don’t Know
02. Dynamite Lady
03. Funny Lookin’ Man
04. Rock and Roll Salvation, Pt. 2
05. Midas Touch
06. Un-Ltd. Baby
07. Stone Fox
08. Trouble & Bad Women
09. Liver’s on Fire
10. Test the Fire
11. I Feel The Earth Move


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Golden Gods – … The Thorny Crown Of Rock And Roll 2006

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or