Country: Netherlands
Genre: Atmospheric Rock
Year: 2016


Disc 1
1. Saturnine
2. Strange Machines
3. Meltdown
4. Nighttime Birds
5. The Mirror Waters
6. King for a Day
7. Even the Spirits are Afraid
8. Broken Glass
9. Heroes for Ghosts

Disc 2
1. Afterwords
2. Amity
3. On Most Surfaces (Inuit)
4. Paper Waves
5. Leaves
6. In Motion I
7. Travel
8. Waking Hour
9. I Can See Four Miles


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Gathering – TG25: Live at Doornroosje (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or