1472404369_coverConsisting of eminent musicians before we debut a new prog-rock formations. This is Nick D’Virgilio (Spock’s Beard, Big Big Train) – drums / vocals, Jonas Reingold (The Flower Kings, Karmakanic) – bass / vocals and Randy McStine (Lo-Fi Resistance, The Pink Floyd Experience) – guitar and vocals.

01. You (4:55)
02. Opening Day (4:15)
03. A Second Or Two (3:56)
04. Flare (9:58)
05. Go (4:19)
06. My Greatest Invention (3:45)
07. Snake Eyes (3:33)
08. Yours To Steal (7:48)

Randy McStine (Lo-Fi Resistance): Guitars, Vocals
Jonas Reingold (Karmakanic, The Flower Kings): Bass, Backing Vocals
Nick D’Virgilio (Big Big Train, Spocks Beard): Drums, Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Fringe – The Fringe 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or