1470418755_1Artist: The Frame Defect
Album: Selfless
Genre: Progressive Metal / Rock
Country: Canada

01. Another Day
02. Spotlight
03. Rusted Hands
04. Desperate Methods
05. The Capture
06. Eating Crow
07. Catharsis

Milen Petzelt-Sorace – Vocals, Guitars
Spencer Creaghan – Guitars
Dickson Benjamin – Drums
Jordan Kendal – Keyboards
Dominick De Kauwe – Bass

Additional vocals by Armenia Sarkissian (Track 4), Rody Walker (Track 3)
Saxophone performance by Dwight Jones (Track 4)
Cello performance by Alex Kazantsev (Track 3)
Violin performance by Milen Petzelt-Sorace (Tracks 2, 3, 4)
Acoustic guitar performance by Milen Petzelt-Sorace (Track 4)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Frame Defect – Selfless (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or