The Fractured Dimension - Galaxy Mechanics (2015)
The Fractured Dimension will enter the studio with Greg Roller of Roller Music Pro on April 4th to put finishing touches on their next cd, Galaxy Mechanics. The full lineup of 16 musicians spans 7 countries and consists of: Jimmy Pitts (keys), Jerry Twyford (bass), Hannes Grossmann (drums), Vishal J Singh (guitars), Tom Fountainhead Geldschlager (guitars), Tom Kopyto (guitars) Joe Deninzon (violin), Kasturi Singh (Indian Classical fusion vocals), Mike Abdow (guitars), Jeremy Barnes (guitars), Bill Bruce (guitars), Marcel Coenen (guitars), Alex Machacek (guitars), Christian Muenzner (guitars), Pete Pachio (guitars), and Aaron Roten (guitars). There will be a crowdfunding campaign launching soon and the release will be shortly after!

01. Displacement
02. Seventh Hymn To Nibiru
03. Elysian
04. Bolshevikian Mythological Creature
05. Galaxy Mechanics
06. Conversation Piece
07. Tsunami Of Suns
08. A Passage For Zoe
09. The Inevitable Fall


The Fractured Dimension – Galaxy Mechanics (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or