The Forgotten Prisoners - Circadian Descent (2015)
Country: Italy
Genre: Progressive Metal, Art-Rock
Year: 2015

1. The Dusk of Sorrow
2. Lost in Darkness
3. The Incredible Tide
4. Same Old Story
5. End of Expectations
6. The Passage
7. Ash in the Dust
8. Risen Heaven
9. Faith in the Dawn


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Forgotten Prisoners – Circadian Descent (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or