Italian Dark/Goth-Doomers The Foreshadowing have just finished works for their fourth full-lenght album. The new album will be called “Seven Heads Ten Horns” and is scheduled to be released on April 15th, 2016.

1. Ishtar (Instrumental)
2. Fall Of Heroes
3. Two Horizons
4. New Babylon
5. Lost Soldiers
6. 17
7. Until We Fail
8. Martyrdom
9. Nimrod (The Eerie Tower / Omelia / Collapse / Inno Al Dolore)


THE FORESHADOWING – Seven Heads Ten Horns 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or