In the 70’ies “Stone Cold” would have been a hallelujah million-selling hardrock-cd for THE FORCE, but we are in 2012 and sadly the music-world is different nowadays… Nevertheless they will not achieve this dream it has become a masterwork with modern, dynamic sound. It has been produced again by V.O. Pulver at Little Creek Studios.

‘Ride’ – There could have been no more ideal opener. You will be totally awake in the morning by listening to this song on your way to your work, on the highway as truck-driver or on a pleasure-ride with your Harley-bike. Hell of a drums, bass and murderous vocals. Next, a loud blast to your ears by ‘Givin’ It Up’. Sweet Pain, haha. What a bass-groove by Beat. Listen to the devilish slide-solos by the guitar-slinger Mark by ‘All I Need’. ‘Run, Run, Run’ is ideal for all joggers, you will establish a new world-record by playin’ it. On top Hanns proves that he is a manimal on drums. The highlight of the whole creation is ‘Black Rain’. It starts slow by a classic guitar-solo on acoustic, respectively electric 6-strings and awesome cool suffrage of Mark before it accelerates by speed. Miraculous* Lovers of rockin’ & hookin’ riffs and melodies you will love and enjoy ‘This Time Your Turn’. Big stadium-rock-atmosphere.  The Force are definitely music-healers, so if Mr. Elliott is singing ‘Call me A Doctor’ he is absolutely right. Shivering from Dusk Till Dawn atmosphere by ‘Stone Cold’. The title song will definitely keep away all bloodsucking vampires. If you have a collapse car or bike wherever this shit happens, you will keep cool and relaxed by enjoying ‘Broken Machine’. ‘Cry’ – a fantastic song full of energy and inspiration for all wolves. ‘Only The Good Die Young’ a song for all nasty boys and girls. It spreads good-time party-ambience and the words – Enjoy you life and don’t waste it by being a couch-potato. Mark, Hanns and Beat would like to inspire you by this song full of harmonies that every day is a ‘New Day’ of your life. So enjoy it and see everything positive, if yesterday has not been too good for you. The guitar-solos again from over-yonder.

01. Ride
02. Givin’ It Up
03. All I Need
04. Run, Run, Run
05. Black Rain
06. This Time Your Turn
07. Call Me A Doctor
08. Stone Cold
09. Broken Machine
10. Cry
11. Only The Good Die Young
12. New Day

Peter Tanner – Lider Vocals
Mark Elliott – guitars, background-vocals
LOOVY – Hammondorgan
Beat Schaub – bass, background-vocals
Hanns Haurein – drums, background-vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

THE FORCE – Stone Cold 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or