Big catchy hooks and hard driving riffs, with a touch of classic rock only begins to describe this new release from the Southern Maryland based rock outfit The Fabrockators. A totally unique combination of hard rock, classic rock, and just plain old ass-kicking rock is on display in “Party You Give”, the band’s debut release.More riffs, more hooks, more ROCK!!!!

1. Don’t You Realize
2. Rocket On the Side
3. Listen Bartender
4. What I Feel Today
5. Don’t Call Me
6. I’ll Be Back
7. Next to You
8. Natural Kinda Man
9. Light Up the Fire
10. Drop It Down

Password: Plotn08


The Fabrockators – Just a Fabrockation (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or