Albany, New York’s Monsters of low strung, dirty rock ‘n’ roll — The Erotics — have once again teamed up with the UK’s Big Zee Music and Trashpit Records to unleash upon the world, perhaps their most brutal and down right obnoxious collection of horror punk, sleaze tinged musical masterpieces yet!

‘Boulevard Of Choking Screams’ features last year’s Hallowe’en hit single “Your Bloody Frankenstein”, which spent weeks lurking around the top spot of many digital download charts plus it also spawns many more Mike Trash penned aural trash-torn workouts.

Following in the footsteps or their previous label releases, the new 5-song EP will be available in a Deluxe Collectors Edition Gift Box with stunning artwork and includes a vinyl style CD, fold out poster, badge and sticker. All items are exclusive to this set and unavailable anywhere else.

1. Death With a Heartbeat
2. Hell Is Where My Heart Is
3. Your Bloody Frankenstein
4. Another Girl Gone
5. W.C.F.O.T.D.A.R.


Mike Trash – Lead Vocals & Guitars
Billy Beer – Bass & Backing Vocals
Johnny Riott – Drums, Percussion & Backing Vocals


The Erotics – Boulevard of Choking Screams (2012) EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or