Genre: Modern Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: USA

01. Losing Myself
02. You Can Follow
03. When We Were Young
04. Return To You
05. Free
06. Don’t Come Around
07. California Sun
08. American Disaster
09. The Constant ft. G4SHI
10. Little Man (Dax’s Song)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Energy – When We Were Young (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or