Cover THE EMBODIED_Ravengod
Back in 2011, THE EMBODIED, from Sweden, released its self-titled debut album through Pure Legend Records. Now they are back with the brand new title Ravengod.

Here is what the guitarist, Jon Mortensen, had to say regarding this new album: “THE EMBODIED returns with a second album of fast riffing guitars and thundering drums. Following the well-received debut album and intensive touring, the new opus will reveal the band’s potential even more. It’s more of everything – heavy riffs, melodies and fast-paced drums. These eleven tracks tell a story only to be found and interpreted by the listener. They express a wide range of influences from all genres of Metal: Power, Death, Heavy and also the Scandinavian Folk music. Stay Metal and be THE EMBODIED!”.

1 Bleed
2 Vengeance
3 Praetor Sorrow
4 Ravengod
5 The Excorcist
6 Land Of The Midnight Sun
7 Awaiting The End
8 I Sufficate Of Anger
9 Art Of Hunting
10 Battle Of The Mind
11 Death By Fire
12 Vallfaerd till Asgaard
Total playtime: 49:00

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or