1468036985_frontThe Eleventh Key is a Progressive Metal band formed in Mid-2015. The 5 piece metal band from Houston, Tx was formed by Austin Juarez (Lead Guitarist) And Zachariah (Vocalist/Guitarist). Later joining the band Sam Doily (Bassist), Jakob Rodriguez (Pianist), and Antonius (Drummer) via friends and friends in common. Our goal musically is to make music that we thoroughly enjoy making, playing, and listening to.

01. Prologue
02. Death Principle
03. Iron Chariot
04. Liegt Betrug Verrat
05. Apathy
06. Torn Apart
07. Unit Sixty-Four
08. Luekotomy
09. He Waits
10. Circadian Delusion
11. The Eleventh Key


The Eleventh Key – Death Principle (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or