Relatively BlueArtist: The Elevators
Title Of Album: Relatively Blue
Year Of Release: 2003
Genre, Style: Electric Blues
Country: United Kingdom
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 145 mb

01. Understand (I’ll Survive)
02. Everyday I Have The Blues
03. That’s What I’ll Do
04. Seven L-O-N-G Days
05. A Hard Road
06. My Time After A While
07. All Over Again
08. Double Trouble
09. Mean Old World
10. 3 O’clock Blues
11. Night Life
12. I’d Rather Go Blind
13. (Hidden Track)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Elevators – Relatively Blue 2003

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or