Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: USA

01. Hard for You
02. Everything You Said
03. Better Than Before
04. Can’t Separate the Thunder
05. The One Who Thought Twice
06. She Makes Me Work for It
07. The Fighter
08. Carolina
09. Pretty Damn Good
10. She’s Temporary
11. I Make You Nervous
12. Heartbreaker
13. Time Is Running Out
14. I Can’t Wait for You
15. Like We Used To



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Electric – Storm’s Comin’ (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or