FrontVery Good Melodic Hard Rock / AOR album, another rarity of good level with Retrospect Records, the 4 cuts are very good and that the former is an entry if you are a collector of good death AOR and melodic hard then not hesitate ...

1. In The Beginning
2. She’s On Her Way
3. I’m Not In Love
4. Only The Night
5. Beautiful Bad Girls

Eddie St. James All Guitars, Lead & Backing Vocals, Piano, Keyboards
Wayne Hutshell Bass, Backing Vocals
Gary Patrick Drums

Password: Plotn08



The Eddie St. James Project – Out Of Nowhere 1989/ 2005

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or