1464781082_muz542aThe Dustin Ritter Band is a four-piece rock band based out of Regina, SK. Dustin Ritter grew up in Southey, Saskatchewan where he became infatuated with the music of bands like Foo Fighters, Tom Petty and The Band at an early age. He now draws inspiration from these artists to create his own unique melodic rock sound.

The Dustin Ritter Band plans to release their most mature album to date in the Spring of 2016. ‘Can’t Turn Back’ is the culmination of a year of work in the studio with producer Thomas St.Onge and showcases Ritter’s knack for hooky choruses and energetic grooves. Guitar driven and layered with synths and subtle harmonies, Ritter’s third album builds on the foundation created on ‘Drunk and Drowning’ (2012) and ‘Dead Airwaves’ (2010).

The Dustin Band is rounded out by members Thomas St.Onge on guitar, Jon Fearnside on Bass and Cyprian Henry on drums.

01. Overthinking 2:52
02. Same Old Road 3:20
03. Time Won’t Wait 3:55
04. Green Light 3:24
05. Empty Space 3:59
06. Oh My My 4:05
07. Can’t Sit Still 3:47
08. The Tables Turn 4:20
09. I’m Not Surprised 4:55
10. Overthinking (Afterthought) 3:20


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Dustin Ritter Band – Can’t Turn Back (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or