Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: USA

01. Infected by Faith
02. Jesus Bleeding Intro
03. Jesus Bleeding
04. I am Monster
05. Sequence of Zero Intro
06. Sequence of Zero
07. Far Cry
08. Amphetamine
09. Broken Wings
10. House of the Dead
11. Murder
12. Run
13. Zombie


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Distinguished Order Of Disobedience – Playtime In The Apocalypse (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or