1475299082_the-defiants-2016Artist: The Defiants
Album: The Defiants
Country: USA
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock

01. Intro (Carillon’s Theme) (1:09)
02. Love And Bullets (4:32)
03. When The Lights Go Down (5:11)
04. Waiting On A Heartbreak (5:28)
05. Runaway (4:23)
06. Lil’ Miss Rock’n’Roll (5:43)
07. The Last Kiss (4:13)
08. Save Me Tonight (5:54)
09. Take Me Back (4:39)
10. We All Fall Down (5:12)
11. That’s When I’ll Stop Loving You (6:55)
12. Underneath The Stars (5:14)
13. Waiting On A Heartbreak (Acoustic Remix) (4:11)

Paul Laine (vocals)
Bruno Ravel (bass, guitar, keyboards)
Rob Marcello (guitar)
Van Romaine (drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Defiants – The Defiants 2016 (Japanese Edition)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or