the_defiants-36778643-frntl (1)
In April expected the new project band The Defiant release a self-titled debut album via the company Frontiers Records. The Defiant consists of the trio Paul Laine, Bruno Ravel and Rob Marcello. More info on the upcoming album is expected shortly.

1. Intro (Per Qualche Dollaro In Più – Tema Del Carillon)(For A Few Dollars More – Carillon’s Theme)
2. Love And Bullets
3. When The Lights Go Down
4. Waiting On A Heartbreak
5. Runaway
6. Lil’ Miss Rock’n’roll
7. Last Kiss
8. Save Me Tonight
10. Take Me Back
11. We All Fall
12. That’s When I’ll Stop Loving You
13. Underneath The Stars

Paul Laine (vocals)
Bruno Ravel (bass, guitar, keyboards)
Rob Marcello (guitar)
Van Romaine (drums)

Password: Plotn08



The Defiant – The Defiant 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or