Brit-rockers, The Decoy are streaming their debut album, exclusively with Kerrang!Avalon isn’t set to drop until Friday (July 29) and is the band’s debut full length album following the success of their EP Parasites. However, you can listen to their new record in its entirety a few days early by scrolling down.

1. Black Mountain Radio
2. Cold
3. Elizabeth
4. Crazy Nights
5. Kids
6. Breathe
7. Habit (feat. Abigail Tough)
8. A Meze
9. Lion
10. Live by the Axe

turbo upload

The Decoy – Avalon (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or