1473380066_coverArtist: The Dear Hunter
Album: Act V: Hymns With The Devil In Confessional
Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Rock

01. Regress
02. The Moon / Awake
03. Cascade
04. The Most Cursed f Hands / Who Am I
05. The Revival
06. Melpomene
07. Mr. Usher (on His Way to Town)
08. The Haves Have Naught
09. Light
10. Gloria
11. The Flame (Is Gone)
12. The Fire (Remains)
13. The March
14. Blood
15. A Beginning

– Casey Crescenzo / vocals, piano, guitar, bass, arrangements, direction
– Nick Crescenzo / drums, percussion, vocals
– Robert Parr / guitar, vocals, keyboards
– Nick Sollecito / bass
– Maxwell Tousseau / guitar, keyboards, aux. percussion, vocals
– Andrew Brown / keyboards, vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Dear Hunter – Act V: Hymns With The Devil In Confessional 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or